Board of the Transplant Advocate Association

for January 2019 to December 2019

The work of the Transplant Advocate Association is guided by our Board of Directors and the organization’s Constitution and By-Laws.

Executive Board

Presidents Reina Campbell & Christina Rorabeck
Vice-President Shillane Labbett
Treasurer Lynn Campbell
Executive Secretary Jessica Champlin

Regional Chairpersons (included on Executive)

Kingston Theresa Whalen-Witjes

Board of Directors (included on Executive)

Director of Social Media Simon Labbett
Board at Large Marg McDonald
Board at Large Mike Berry

Consultants (not included on Executive)

Founder Ian Robb
Past President Joan Benoit